Signup Calendar

Sat Jun 15

LV Time Trials
Lakeview
Start: 9:00 AM

Sat Jun 22

NVSL A-Meet LV @ Camelot
Camelot
Start: 9:00 AM

Mon Jun 24

FAST B-Meet LV@KR
Kings Ridge
Start: 6:00 PM

Tue Jun 25

Dive Meet - HOME v Dominion Hills
Lakeview
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM

Our first dive meet is HOME v. Dominion Hills.  We will need every dive family to volunteer for at least one job.  

Sat Jun 29

NVSL A-Meet Old Keene Mill @ LV
Lakeview

Mon Jul 1

FAST B-Meet SR@LV
Lakeview
Start: 6:00 PM

Tue Jul 2

Dive Meet - Away @ Hunt Valley
Hunt Valley
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM

7100 Sydenstricker Road

Springfield, VA 22153

Sat Jul 6

NVSL A-Meet Sleepy Hollow Rec@LV
Lakeview
Start: 9:00 AM

Mon Jul 8

FAST B-Meet LV@CSC
Commonwealth
Start: 6:00 PM

Tue Jul 9

Dive Meet - HOME v Mantua
Mantua
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM

Wed Jul 10

NVSL Division 8 Relay Carnival
Sleepy Hollow Rec
Start: 12:00 AM

Sat Jul 13

NVSL A-Meet LV @ Virginia Hills
Virginia Hills
Start: 9:00 AM
Add Snippet